Click New Project from the Projects page.
Enter a Project Name.
Select the Location and assign a Customer (both must be created first, if you are a single location business you will only have one option).
Add any Notes (optional).
Click Create to save.
To edit an existing project, manage which of your staff are assigned to a project, duplicate, or delete a project click the three dots next to the project's name and a menu with these options will appear.
Troubleshooting Tips:
Can’t see the customer in the dropdown? Make sure they’ve been created first under the Customers section.
A project must be created first in order for a new estimate to be created.
Multiple estimates and work orders can belong to a single project.
This feature is only available with our Pro+ package.