At HeyPros, we understand that your needs may change over time. If you decide that you no longer require our services, you can delete your account by following these simple steps. We're here to assist you through this process.
For Contractors:
How to Cancel Your HeyPros Subcontractor Subscription
If you no longer wish to use HeyPros, you can cancel your account and subscription directly from the mobile app.
To cancel your account
1. Open the HeyPros App
Log in using the phone number you used when you created your account.
2. Go to Account
3. Go To My Subscription
4. Cancel Subscription
Once confirmed, your account and subscription will be permanently deleted, and you’ll no longer receive work orders or notifications.
For Companies and GC's:
How to Cancel Your HeyPros Subcontractor Subscription
If you no longer wish to use HeyPros, you can cancel your account and subscription directly from within your HeyPros account.
To cancel your account
1. Open HeyPros
Log in using the phone number you used when you created your account.
2. Go to General Settings
3. Go To Billing Portal
4. Cancel Subscription
Once confirmed, your account and subscription will be permanently deleted, and you’ll no longer receive work orders or notifications.
Important notes
This action cannot be undone, and your work history and messages will be removed.
If you’d like to rejoin later, you’ll need to create a new HeyPros account.
Question: How can I delete a private contractor or staff user?
Answer: Only the primary admin of the account (typically the owner of the business or first person invited to HeyPros by our team) has the ability to delete staff and private contractor users. They can do so by going to users, clicking the three dots next to a user's name and clicking "delete".
We value your experience with HeyPros and would appreciate any feedback you may have about our platform and services. Your insights are crucial for us to improve and better serve our users in the future.


