Canceling Work Orders
James S avatar
Written by James S
Updated over a week ago

Work orders can be canceled. Below, you'll see how one may cancel their work order.

However, if one has already sold their work order, they are not able to cancel the work order.

โ€‹

1. Navigate to the "Work Orders" page on the sidebar menu

2. Click on your work order

3. Click on "Cancel Work order"

4. Click on "Yes" to confirm

5. You'll see a small heads-up notification from the bottom right confirming the work order was canceled

You'll see a small heads-up notification from the bottom right confirming the work order was canceled

6. Although we canceled our work order, we can still duplicate it and create a similar, new work order, based on the work order we just canceled. Head again to the "Work Orders" page

7. Click on "All" to see all work orders

8. Find your work order, and click on the "More Options" menu, and then on "Duplicate"

9. Apply any adjustments you need

10. Click "Continue"

11. Publish your work order in any way you want

Watch Video:

Did this answer your question?