Canceling Work Orders
James S avatar
Written by James S
Updated over a week ago

Work orders can be canceled. However, if the work order has already been sold to a contractor, you are unable to cancel the work order.

Below, you'll see how you can cancel a work order.

​

1. Navigate to the "Work Orders" page on the sidebar menu

2. Click on your work order

3. Click "Cancel Work Order" - Located in the top, right-hand corner

4. Click on "Yes" to confirm

5. You'll see a small heads-up notification from the bottom right confirming the work order was canceled

You'll see a small heads-up notification from the bottom right confirming the work order was canceled

6. Although we canceled our work order, we can still duplicate it and create a similar, new work order, based on the work order we just canceled. Head again to the "Work Orders" page

7. Click on "All" to see all work orders

8. Find your work order, and click on the "More Options" menu, and then on "Duplicate"

9. Apply any adjustments needed

10. Click "Continue"

11. Publish your work order

Watch Video:

Did this answer your question?